Tips from Past We The Future Contest Winners!

Watch selected previous “We The Future” Contest winners discuss their works, sources of inspiration, experiences on various Winners Trips, and continued involvement with Constituting America!

DEADLINE UPDATE: Students who attend one of Constituting America’s nine LIVE September 17 Constitution Day Workshops receive one extra week to turn in their contest entry! Click here for details and to sign up! Workshop attendee contest entries are now due September 24!

Marin McKinney – Best Elementary School Art

Halley Moak – Best Elementary School Poem

Kennedy Owens – Best Middle School Entrepreneurial

Gabriella Tommasi – Best Middle School Song

Dakare Chatman – Best High School PSA

Tova Love Kaplan – Best High School STEM

Laura Leigh Hicks – Best High School PSA

Emily VanDerwerken – Best College PSA

Madeline Peltzer – Best High School Essay & Best College Speech

Kirk Taylor – Turner Maurice Gauntt, Jr. Exemplary Citizen Award winner & Best Middle School Song